Language: 
LA EN



                                                                       
   HomeProjectsContact USAbout LaoForum
 





 </ 
 

You can help improve education in the rural area of Laos and help disadvantage children hope for a better future.

By supporting EDF-Lao, together we will be able to meet the needs of the children and improve the education in Laos more efficiently and effectively as well as increase impact. Supporters can be with individuals, corporations, organizations, foundations or businesses. EDF-Lao embraces all opportunities to form collaborative partnership to help raise awareness of our mission.

EDF-Lao has implemented many different projects with each project aiming 100% in helping the disadvantage children receive the education they deserve. At EDF-Lao, there are many ways to contribute. Supporters of EDF-Lao usually do so by financial support, campaigning via their websites and fundraising on EDF-Laos behalf. EDF-Lao welcomes your partnership and appreciate your support in improving equity, access and quality education at all levels to better our children’s future.

EDF-Lao Business supporters in Laos for 2015-2016 Book To School Project are:

Logo Name URL
AGL "Allianz General Laos" http://www.agl-allianz.com
Basmati Authentic Help http://www.basmati.ch
Banque Pourle Commerce Exterieur Lao Public http://www.bcel.com.la
Big Blue Agency http://www.bigsky-laos.com
City Inn Vientiane Hotel http://www.cityinnvientiane.com
Comcenter College http://www.comcenterblog.com
Daovieng Restaurant  
EDL-Generation Public Company http://www.edlgen.com.la
ETL Public Company http://www.etllao.com
Foton Laos http://www.foton.com.la
Honda New Chip Xeng Co., Ltd.  
JAOL (Japan Alumni Of Laos)  
Joma Bakery Café http://www.joma.biz
Krung Thai Bank http://www.ktb.co.th/ktb/th
Lao Brewery Co., Ltd. http://www.beer-lao.com
Lao Cement Company http://www.laocement.com
Lao Cotton State Enterprise http://www.laocotton.com
Lao Ford City http://www.laofordcity.com
Lao Gas Sole Co., ltd http://www.laogas.com.la
Lao Holding State Enterprise http://www.laoholding.com
Lao Lottery Development Enterprise  
Lao - Singapore Business College http://www.lsbcollege.info
Lao Telecom http://www.laotel.com
Lao - Top College http://www.laotop.net
Lao-Viet Hospital http://www.lao-viethospital.com
Lao State Fuel http://www.laostatefuel.com
Lily Skin Care and Spa http://lilyskincare.net
Logos College  
LP Trading Co., Ltd http://www.indexlivingmall.com
Mekong Hotel http://www.mekong-hotel.com
Namsi Lao - France  
NCC Sole Co Ltd  
Public Bank http://www.pbebank.com
Scandinavian Bakery  
SCL Law Offices Limited http://www.scl-law.com
Settha Business Administration College  
Siam Commercial Bank  
Sinouk Coffee http://sinoukcafe.com
SKY Telecom State Company http://www.Skytel.com.la
S.O.A Co.,LTD http://www.solelaos.com
Soukvimarn Original Lao Foods http://www.laofoods.com
Soumountha (Pho & Restaurant)  
Soutsaka College http://scmt.edu.la
Souvanny Trading Import - Export Sole Co., Ltd http://www.souvanny.com
Tamnak Lao Restaurant http://www.tamnaklao-rest.com
Theun Hinboun Power Company http://www.thpclaos.com
True Coffee  
Vientiane College http://www.vientianecollege.com
Vientiane Pattana School  
Vientiane Plaza Lao http://www.vientianeplazalao.com
Vientiane Times Newspaper http://www.vientianetimes.org.la
Vieng Vang Tower  
W&W Computer http://www.pclao.com
  Lion 2000 Co.,LTD  
  Somkiet Spare Parts Shop  
  PMS 99  
 
 

Special Thank you to ALL private donors, local supporters on behalf of their business, volunteers, fundraiser and donors from abroad. There are too many to mention but they are equally as improtant. Thank you for providing them an opportunity, hope, and a better future. Improving the educational attainment of children who grow up in poverty is important for the individual child, to ensure that they do not grow up to bring up children in poverty themselves. Lets break the cycle of poverty and help each children receive equal access to education and quality education. Lets help one another raise awareness of the importance of education and work together for a common cause. If anyone is interested in becoming a partner and supporter of EDF-Lao, please contact pr@edflao.org

 

 


Copyright© EDF-Lao                                                                                                                                                 
335/25 Sibounheuang 26 road, Sibounheuang Village, Chanthabouly District, Vientiane Capital, Lao PDR,               
P.O.Box 7337, Tel/Fax: +856 21 222720, Tel: +856 21 240300, E-mail: info@edflao.org